Overall Rating / 80 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

All Counties Fence & Supply

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2017

The fence looks great, just like the first fence you guys put in, thank you!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

Very happy with all the work.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

put in a great fence and the workers are very nice too

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

I have good experiences with you. Thank you !

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 23, 2017

The job was done in a professional manner resulting in a very nice fence. The crew took great care not to damage the plants and left the job site spotlessly. Great work!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

All Counties Fence and Supply Yelp Reviewer Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Michelle H.
Riverside, CA
5/27/2016

We had a big job with mostly 6 foot vinyl privacy fencing and one wall of pool grade chain link, and a 6 foot vinyl privacy gate.

I worked with Bob who was attentive, professional, helpful and thorough. There was an issue with a slope wall which needed to be adjusted so that it couldn’t be jumped and would pass pool inspector’s safety code, and Bob caught it and brought up a solution that the other companies we’d sought estimates with did not. They created a custom solution that looks quite classy.

When there was a question as to whether we could save cost with an alternate solution for a chain link section, Bob looked into it, and called around to find honest answers, even though that would mean less profit for them.

They communicated what part of the yard would be done on which day so that we could easily coordinate with our neighbors to have the pets inside on those days, and they kept to the discussed schedule. At the conclusion, the installers drilled holes outside on the drive to allow the gate to lock in the open position and even made a tall pipe post so that the gate side that opened onto a hill could remain locked open when we needed it to without our having to hold it.

Although they did glue the post tops on even though we’d told them that we’d be ordering the solar lights for each post top, when I caught that, the workers went post by post to undo the tops with a good attitude, so that we could still put the new upgraded solar post tops on.

We’re getting compliments on our fencing and are very pleased.

All Counties Fence and Supply Yelp Reviewer Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Robert P.
Riverside, CA
3/30/2016

Went overboard and called 5 companies to bid on my job. I ended up having to do vinyl on the side and back yard and wood on the front of the house facing the street. All County had the best price. I dealt with Justin who I needed to come out twice due to me changing things up. He arrived both times on time and was very professional.

The crew came on 3/28 and 3/29. I was told two days to complete and 2 days it was. Crew was great. All very nice. Left my place clean both days. The fence by the way LOOKS GREAT.

I would use these guys again!!!

Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Steve P.
Yucaipa, CA
9/2/2016

They tore down my old wood fencing and put up vinyl fencing. They did the work in January of 2014 and I have been very pleased. I don’t do many reviews but as I am now in the processing of having some roof repair estimates I look back very fondly on my experience with All Counties Fence and Supply. Bob, the estimator was both knowledgable and professional. He inspired confidence in his company and the quality work they do for reasonable prices. Today when I saw that this company only had three stars over 28 reviews I was shocked! My experience was outstanding. On the day of the install they sent two crews out, because two were available. Both crews were great. One crew did the north side of my house and the other did the south side. Previous to there coming over I had removed many 6′ metal fence stakes away from the old wood fence. There were three that I just couldn’t get out of the ground. I asked the lead man of one of the crews and he got one of the workers to remove the stakes, which was quite a bit of work. There was no extra charge for this. My old wood fence was hauled away for recycling, my beautiful new fence was completed in just one day. I strongly recommend Bod and his company.

Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Ileen G.
Corona, CA
2/1/2016

YAY!!! Just had my fence installation completed.

From the start with Chris Jr. coming out for the estimate and review of our needs, to Kim and Angie in the office, to the completion in one day by a crew who were very respectful and competent…… WE are beyond extremely pleased.

Chris even had his crew redo a section of our existing fence so it would tie into the new section more effectively.

A very professional company

Their prices were very competitive and the work was excellent… Don’t bother with anyone else.

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Mike S.
Corona, CA
3/8/2016

We’ve had All Counties out three times, each one was a great experience, definitely five stars. They created a custom wrought iron gate, replaced wood panels, and most recently put up a redwood vinyl fence shared with the neighbor. No complaints. If you’re looking for a low-ball estimate, keep looking. Our view is it only takes 10% more to go first-class and that’s what we got. Are they busy? Of course, El Nino has been brutal on fences (good for all fencing companies), so be patient. Each appointment was kept, communication was timely, and after installation, it’s like they were never here. Thanks Chris, Ed, Bob and the whole crew.

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Brent S.
Dana Point, CA
2/3/2016

We had All Counties come out and give us a quote for a vinyl privacy fence and we liked the price and the product so we scheduled them. Their guys came out and did a great job installing the fence and so far the fence looks great. I have read the reviews here and it seems to be mixed, maybe things are turning around at the company, or maybe I just got lucky, either way I will refer anyone to All Counties and would definitely use them again.

Thanks Chris

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Jim P.
Riverside, CA
5/4/2016

I recently had All Counties Fence put in a new section of fence and a new gate. This was the second time I contracted with them for a new gate in a different place in my yard. Their price was reasonable. They showed up exactly on time and did exactly what I expected. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs to get some fence work done!

Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Liz C.
Beaumont, CA
6/27/2015

I’ve been very skeptical of contractors lately but was very impressed with All counties fence and supply. I met with Bob, very friendly and blunt. They began and finished the same day, no mess or trash left as noted in previous reviews. Workers were very friendly.

Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
dina s.
Corona, CA
11/8/2014

Used them last month for a white vinyl fence to replace our old wood one. My neighbor found this company and got us a really good quote compared to others.

Quality was good and the workers were friendly.

Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Kim Z.
Southern California, CA
4/20/2015

All Counties Fence and Supply installed a vinyl fence on one side of our property. They were quick and did a fantastic job. We get compliments on how beautiful our fence looks all the time. They were extremely professional.

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Paul B.
Riverside, CA
9/25/2015

All Counties Fence and Supply came to my rescue when my neighbor’s construction project required modification to our wood fence. Their knowledge and ability to match the existing fence was superb. Their price also led me to replace several additional panels with water damage. I had complete confidence in them and didn’t bother taking time off to be there while the work was being done. The completed project has superior craftsmanship and there were no signs they were there except for an awesome, fully restored fence. All Counties Fence and Supply surpassed my high expectations – they’re true professionals and highly recommended!

Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Amy E.
Redlands, CA
1/14/2015

Approximately November/December 2014 I took off work and met the manager, Chris, at my home. He and I resolved the issue. He said he was going to make this situation right no matter what. He offered me a fair compromise, and both sets of my gates are in perfect working order once again and look great! Thanks!

Five Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Dottie M.
Riverside, CA
6/3/2014

Very professional. Upfront and friendly. Estimate was very reasonable. Work was done when promised. Quality of work was great! Will use them for future fencing needs.

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Laurence F.
Corona, CA
4/21/2014

I met with Bob Phillips and got a very fair quote to replace approx. 90 ft. of old wood fence with new white vinyl. The crew arrived a few weeks later and from the start were extremely safe, polite, professional and efficient. The crew placed cones in the street around their truck, wore all their safety gear, was considerate of my property and my neighbors, and had a great attitude. I own a small business and appreciate when I run across good old fashioned customer service and quality that will last for years. I called their office as soon as the job was over and thanked everyone. Great job folks.

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Jerry W.
Moreno Valley, CA
7/25/2014

We wanted to replace the wood fencing on three sides of our property. We checked on Angie’s List for a top rated fencing company. “All Counties Fence & Supply” (in Riverside, Ca.) was rated very high. We called Rick Cavazos and he came out to our house and gave us a great bid and he had lots of good ideas that would improve the look of the new vinyl fence compared to the old wood fence. The crew headed by Edwardo showed up right on schedule and three days later we had a work of art. The new vinyl fence is built solid and beautiful. Rick honored the great bid and we are so happy with everyone involved in creating this work of art. Thank you All Counties Fence & Supply, Rick, Edwardo, and crew. You are the best. Jerry & Judy W., Moreno Valley, Ca.

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Bob B.

Chris-

People are quick to call and complain if something goes wrong with an installation. Well I wanted to contact you to tell you how satisfied I am with my dealings with your company! From the initial meeting and proposal with Rick, to you personally coming back out and answering all of our questions. And while on that topic, I apologize for my neighbor, Jesse, leaning too hard on you about price. I know you had given us a good deal. Asking for an additional discount is okay, but when told there is nothing more, I think one needs to stop! You handled that beautifully!

I was concerned about the installation being scheduled for yesterday as all of the “Chicken Little” weathercasters were screaming that the sky “was falling” yesterday. I was assured by you, and later by your installation crew, that if they started the project, they would finish the project. Fortunately the weather gods cooperated! None the less, your crew was prompt, quiet, quick, and professional! The install was immaculate! I couldn’t be happier!

Please pass along my commendation to your crew. And congratulations to you on your company in general and a job well done!!

Sincerely,

Bob B.

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Patrick C. B.

Rick, Good Afternoon.

Just wanted to drop you a note about the fence, very, very nice! Great work your installers did a fantastic job! Everything turned out exactly as you said. It was my pleasure to do business with you and your company.

Again I want to mention the installers that did my work, they were just great to work with I believe they really did a great job and are a asset to your company. Please do not hesitate to use my name and number as a referral about your company and the work and materials, the custom trellis that you guys designed and installed are fantastic you should include them in your catalog.

Sincerely,

Patrick C. B.

Yelp User Square for All Counties Fence and Supply in San Bernardino and Riverside CountiesFive Star Yelp Review for All Counties Fence and Supply in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Barbara S.

Chris:

Your guys, Dean and Craig, just finished up my fence and I wanted to tell you how pleased I am with their work. They were very professional, quick, and easy to work with. Thanks for a great job. I’d recommend you to anyone who needs a fence…..

Barbara S.

Click for Directions to Our Retail Store

(Retail Store Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm, Closed Weekends)